Today’s ramblings for July 9th 2012

First let me say happy belated 4th of July to everyone.

How did you spend your 4th?

Myself, I spent the majority of it talking with neighbors about what the 4th meant to me and took in their opinions of what it meant for them. I was very happy that most of the people I spoke with had a good grasp of what the 4th is really about. To bad we didn’t have a vote.

In other news. I am a full blown delegate now. All of our delegates which had been voted in have had to cancel for various reasons. While I am excited now because instead of being an alternate I am now a full delegate but we have no alternates 😦

Still, really looking forward to Tampa and getting a chance to meet all the folks I have been in contact with on FB!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

