Today’s ramblings May 24th

People have a sit-com view of the world and history. 30 minutes memory span. It is so easy for them to forget that 3 odd some years ago they were all screaming anything but Bush.

And some years back it was ANYTHING but Clinton and so on and so forth. The same old arguments being made over and over again.

And there were a few folks saying yeah so how is voting for the lessor of two evils working out for you? I ignored them. I shut them out. Who are they to tell me WAKE UP? Bah.

Now I have come out of my slumber. I see what voting for the lessor of two evils has cost me.

So, tell me? Are you going to do what is right? Or are you going to continue to do what is easy?

I am doing what is right.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

