Label Me!

Feel free to label me.

Call me a racist and a bigot because I disapprove of Barack Obama and his continued pandering to the globalist bankers .

Call me a conspiracy theorist nut because I can look at the 9/11 tragedy and even knowing just basic physics, something is funky about the way the two towers fell (Conservation of Energy / Falling through the path of MOST resistance), and building #7? Don’t tell me that wasn’t controlled.

Call me a super patriot because I believe in the Constitution and in strong borders.

Call me a anti-Semite because I disagree with sending millions of MY money across the sea to “help” a countries that don’t need it.

Call me what you want. Throw a label on me I do not care. All I will do is pray for you while I still can. Before they outlaw that too.

 

 

One thought on “Label Me!

  1. So one might now “LABEL” me as an Islamaphobic? Well, let me ask you a question. Do I want to pay a jizyah to continue to be a Christian? No not really. Do I want women in America to become 2nd class citizens? No not really. Do I want atheists, Buddhists, Taoists, Baha’i, to be executed? Well, I may not agree with many of their beliefs, but there is the First Amendment giving them the right to exist in America so I would have to say no. Do I want to be found slanderous for, speaking out as a Christian, the fact that Islam is not truly a religion, but more of a Tyrannical cult or Theocracy? This is punishable by death according to Sharia Law. So again I would have to say no, not really. Please, I beg of all of you, LEARN THE TRUTH! WE can NOT let America DIE. However if you are for these things, then feel free to move to an Islamic country. Try it out for a bit.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

